Wine import since 2007
More than 50 partner wineries
Taxes & Duties included
Fast, insured Shipping

Leopard’s Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat 2019

Product information "Leopard’s Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat 2019"
With its enchanting pink colour, the Leopard's Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat already delights the connoisseur's senses with fine floral aromas of peach blossom, jasmine and rose water. A hint of litchi provides a fruity component. On the palate, the dessert wine is particularly convincing with its balanced sweetness-acidity play, its light texture and accessible character. Long-lasting in taste, the Leopard's Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat is the ideal companion to desserts, but it is also simply a pleasure on its own.

Awards

Jg. 2019
4 John Platter Stars
Goes With:
Vintage
2019
Winery
Leopard´s Leap
Grape Variety
Muscat de Frontignan
Bottle Top
Cork
Origin
South Africa
Appellation
Western Cape
Price
€17.00*
Price/Liter
€34.00*
Filling Quantity
0,50 l
Alcohol Strength
11,5 % Vol.
Acidity
6,9 g/l
Residual Sugar
81,6 g/l
In the Cellar
Fermentation in stainless steel.
Serve at
8-10 °C
Best Before
2029
Allergen
Contains Sulphite
Producer
Leopard´s Leap, R45 Main Rd, 7690 Franschhoek, South Africa
Importer
CAPREO GmbH- Gildeweg 10- 46562 Voerde- Germany
Food Business Operator
CAPREO GmbH, Gildeweg 10, 46562 Voerde, Germany

Leopard's Leap – Excellent Wine for Every Occasion

The Leopard's Leap winery offers a wide range of excellent premium wines from South Africa, which are very popular amongst connoisseurs from all over the world. The Lookout Collection features wines that are ideal for carefree enjoyment with their easily accessible character. Elegant and well-structured, on the other hand, are the trademarks of the Classic Collection. Here, lovers of South African wines from Cabernet Sauvignon to Shiraz, Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc and Sauvignon Blanc will find the right wine for every occasion. The Culinaria Collection promises culinary delights in the truest sense of the word. With the creations of this line, Leopard's Leap celebrates the excellent interplay of good wine and good food, making these South African wines excellent companions to any meal.

Leopard's Leap Offers Good Wine and Good Food

Alongside South African top wines, excellent food is the second great passion of Leopard's Leap. No wonder, after all, the winery is located near the town of Franschhoek, which is a stronghold for gourmets with its numerous delicacies. Not only in the estate's own restaurant, but also at one of the many wine and food pairings, connoisseurs can discover the unique taste experience of Leopard's Leap wines for themselves.

Leopard's Leap is Committed to Animal Welfare

The winery is also committed to preserving the environment and protecting the endangered leopards living in the mountains of the Cape region. Leopard's Leap supports the organisation Cape Leopard Trust and presents their work at the farm with an interactive range of information and gives an insight into the animals’ way of life. In addition, Leopard's Leap has taken over the sponsorship of several leopards in the mountains of Cederberg and Franschhoek.

Weinimport seit 2007
Über 50 Partner-Weingüter
Steuern und Zölle inklusive
Schneller, versicherter Versand

Leopard’s Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat 2019

Produktinformationen "Leopard’s Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat 2019"
Schon mit seiner bezaubernden rosa Farbe begeistert der Leopard’s Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat und verwöhnt die Sinne des Genießers mit feinen floralen Aromen von Pfirsichblüten, Jasmin und Rosenwasser. Ein Hauch von Litschi sorgt für eine fruchtige Komponente. Am Gaumen überzeugt der Dessertwein vor allem mit seinem ausbalancierten Süße-Säure-Spiel, seiner leichten Textur und dem zugänglichen Charakter. Langanhaltend im Geschmack, ist der Leopard’s Leap Culinaria Collection Muscat der ideale Begleiter zu Nachspeisen, er ist aber auch pur einfach ein Genuss.

Auszeichnungen

Jg. 2019
4 John Platter Stars
Passt zu:
Jahrgang
2019
Weingut
Leopard´s Leap
Rebsorten
Muscat de Frontignan
Verschluss
Korken
Herkunftsland
Südafrika
Anbaugebiet
Western Cape
Preis
17,00 €*
Preis/Liter
34,00 €*
Füllmenge
0,50 l
Alkoholgehalt
11,5 % Vol.
Säuregehalt
6,9 g/l
Restzucker
81,6 g/l
Im Keller
Ausbau im Stahltank.
Trinktemperatur
8-10 °C
Best Before
2029
Allergene
Enthält Sulfite
Hersteller
Leopard´s Leap, R45 Main Rd, 7690 Franschhoek, Südafrika
Importeur
CAPREO GmbH- Gildeweg 10- 46562 Voerde- Deutschland
Lebensmittelunternehmer
CAPREO GmbH, Gildeweg 10, 46562 Voerde, Deutschland

Leopard’s Leap – hervorragender Wein für jede Gelegenheit

Das Weingut Leopard’s Leap bietet ein breites Spektrum an exzellenten Premiumweinen aus Südafrika, die sich bei Genießern weltweit großer Beliebtheit erfreuen. Die Lookout Collection versammelt Weine, die mit ihrem leicht zugänglichen Charakter ideal für den unbeschwerten Genuss sind. Elegant und gut strukturiert sind hingegen die Markenzeichen der Classic Collection. Hier findet der Liebhaber von südafrikanischen Weinen von Cabernet Sauvignon über Shiraz, Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc und Sauvignon Blanc für jede Gelegenheit den richtigen Wein. Kulinarischen Hochgenuss verspricht im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes die Culinaria Collection. Mit den Kreationen dieser Linie feiert Leopard’s Leap das ausgezeichnete Zusammenspiel von gutem Wein und gutem Essen, daher sind diese Weine aus Südafrika hervorragende Begleiter für jedes Menü.

Leopard’s Leap bietet guten Wein und gutes Essen

Neben südafrikanischen Spitzenweinen ist exzellentes Essen die zweite große Leidenschaft von Leopard’s Leap. Kein Wunder, schließlich liegt das Weingut in der Nähe der Stadt Franschhoek, die mit ihren zahlreichen Delikatessen eine Hochburg für Feinschmecker ist. Nicht nur im gutseigenen Restaurant, sondern auch bei einem der vielen Wine und Food Pairings können Genießer das einmalige Geschmackserlebnis der Leopard’s Leap Weine für sich entdecken.

Leoaprd’s Leap engagiert sich für den Tierschtz

Das Weingut engagiert sich darüber hinaus auch für die Umwelt und setzt sich für den Schutz der gefährdeten Leoparden ein, die in den Bergen der Kap-Region leben. Leopard’s Leap unterstützt die Organisation Cape Leopard Trust und stellt auf dem Gut mit einem interaktiven Informationsangebot deren Arbeit vor und gibt einen Einblick in die Lebensweise der Tiere. Außerdem hat Leopard’s Leap die Patenschaft für einige Leoparden in den Bergen von Cederberg und Franschhoek übernommen.