Wine import since 2007
More than 50 partner wineries
Taxes & Duties included
Fast, insured Shipping

Nederburg Private Bin II Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon 2019

Product information "Nederburg Private Bin II Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon 2019"
The Nederburg Private Bin Two Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon presents itself in a vibrant ruby red in the glass. The scent of violets, blueberries and blackberries makes you want more and a hint of cocoa rounds off the bouquet. The full-bodied red wine is rich and well-structured on the palate. Silky smooth and long-lasting on the palate, the Nederburg Private Bin Two Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon is a delight on its own. Dishes with dark meat - beef and lamb are particularly recommended - or game are an excellent choice. Matured cheese or a dessert with chocolate can also be combined well with the Nederburg Private Bin Two Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon.

Awards

Jg. 2019
5 John Platter Stars, Decanter Gold, IWSC Silver, Veritas Gold, Tim Atkin 92 Points
Goes With:
Vintage
2019
Winery
Nederburg
Grape Variety
Cabernet Sauvignon
Bottle Top
Cork
Origin
South Africa
Appellation
Paarl
Price
€49.95*
Price/Liter
€66.60*
Filling Quantity
0,75 l
Alcohol Strength
14 % Vol.
Acidity
6,4 g/l
Residual Sugar
1,1 g/l
In the Cellar
Matured in French oak for 29 months.
Serve at
16-18 °C
Best Before
2034
Allergen
Contains Sulphite
Producer
Nederburg, Sonstraal Rd, 7646 Paarl, South Africa
Importer
CAPREO GmbH- Gildeweg 10- 46562 Voerde- Germany
Food Business Operator
Distell Europe GmbH, Johannstr. 39, 40476 Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Nederburg – Grand Wines due to Grand Passion

Nederburg is located beneath the impressive Drakenstein Mountains in Paarl. The driving passion of the vintners and the excellent climatic conditions resulted in the winery quickly developing into one of the best-known estates at the Cape. In 1791, Philippus Wolvaart founded the winery and laid the foundation for the continuous success with his boundless will and imagination. Nowadays, it is almost impossible to imagine the Winelands without Nederburg. If you are familiar with South African wines then you will be familiar with the ranges Nederburg has to offer.

Different Nederburg Ranges for Different Tastes

The perfect wine for every taste: this is how the variety of ranges from Nederburg can appropriately be described. For many wine critics, this broad spectrum on offer makes the winery seem like a mass producer with little focus on quality; this does not do the wines justice since the team around cellar master Samuel Viljoen definitely know how to treat sophisticated palates. Currently, the estate offers seven ranges. The popular Heritage Heroes Range aims at the wine connoisseurs and rightfully resides amongst the highest quality wines. The wines of this collection remember to important personalities of the winery’s history. The Winemasters Collection (for example the Cabernet Sauvignon) from Nederburg offers elegant wines from selected grapes.

The Old Manor House at Nederburg

The Manor House at the Nederburg winery was finished in 1800. The Cape Dutch style house with a thatched roof is under monumental protection: shutters from yellow wood, beautiful beams, wooden doors and handmade terracotta tiles adorn the building and give it a pleasant atmosphere. A large patio invites to relax in the evening with a glass of wine, framed by majestic and shady oaks.

Weinimport seit 2007
Über 50 Partner-Weingüter
Steuern und Zölle inklusive
Schneller, versicherter Versand

Nederburg Private Bin II Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon 2019

Produktinformationen "Nederburg Private Bin II Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon 2019"
In einem temperamentvollen Rubinrot präsentiert sich der Nederburg Private Bin Two Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon im Glas. Der Duft von Veilchen, Blaubeeren und Brombeeren macht Lust auf mehr und ein Hauch von Kakao rundet das Bouquet gelungen ab. Reichhaltig und gut strukturiert zeigt sich der vollmundige Rotwein am Gaumen. Seidig weich und langanhaltend im Geschmack, ist der Nederburg Private Bin Two Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon schon pur ein Genuss. Gerichte mit dunklem Fleisch - Rind und Lamm sind besonders empfehlenswert - oder Wild sind eine hervorragende Wahl. Gereifter Käse oder ein Dessert mit Schokolade lassen sich ebenfalls gut zum Nederburg Private Bin Two Centuries Cabernet Sauvignon kombinieren.

Auszeichnungen

Jg. 2019
5 John Platter Stars, Decanter Gold, IWSC Silver, Veritas Gold, Tim Atkin 92 Points
Passt zu:
Jahrgang
2019
Weingut
Nederburg
Rebsorten
Cabernet Sauvignon
Verschluss
Korken
Herkunftsland
Südafrika
Anbaugebiet
Paarl
Preis
49,95 €*
Preis/Liter
66,60 €*
Füllmenge
0,75 l
Alkoholgehalt
14,5 % Vol.
Säuregehalt
6,4 g/l
Restzucker
1,1 g/l
Im Keller
Reifte 29 Monate in französischer Eiche.
Trinktemperatur
16-18 °C
Best Before
2034
Allergene
Enthält Sulfite
Hersteller
Nederburg, Sonstraal Rd, 7646 Paarl, Südafrika
Importeur
CAPREO GmbH- Gildeweg 10- 46562 Voerde- Deutschland
Lebensmittelunternehmer
Distell Europe GmbH, Johannstr. 39, 40476 Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Nederburg – Große Weine dank großer Leidenschaft

Das Weingut Nederburg liegt unterhalb der imposanten Drakenstein Mountains in Paarl. Dank der hervorragenden klimatischen Bedingungen und der großen Leidenschaft von Beginn an, entwickelte sich das Weingut rasch zu den bekanntesten Gütern vom Kap. 1791 gründete Philippus Wolvaart das Gut und legte mit seinem unbändigen Willen und Einfallsreichtum den Grundstein für den anhaltenden Erfolg. Die südafrikanischen Winelands sind heute ohne Nederburg kaum denkbar. Wer sich mit südafrikanischen Weinen beschäftigt, kommt um die verschiedenen Ranges des Weingutes schlichtweg nicht herum.

Unterschiedlichste Nederburg Ranges für unterschiedliche Geschmäcker

Für jeden Geschmack den richtigen Wein, so könnte man die Vielzahl der Ranges von Nederburg treffend beschreiben. Diese große Bandbreite lässt in den Augen vieler Weinkritiker das Weingut als Massenproduzenten erscheinen, ohne einen Fokus auf Qualität. Doch dies wird den Weinen schlichtweg nicht gerecht, das Team um den langjährigen Kellermeister Samuel Viljoen versteht es absolut, auch den anspruchsvollen Gaumen zu verwöhnen. Die beliebte Heritage Heroes Range richtet sich an den Weinkenner und gehört eindeutig zur gehobenen Klasse. Die Weine dieser Kollektion erinnern an wichtige Persönlichkeiten aus der Geschichte des Weingutes. Die Kollektion The Winemasters (z. B. der Cabernet Sauvignon) von Nederburg bietet elegante Weine aus ausgesuchten Trauben.

Das alte Manor House von Nederburg

Das Manor House vom Nederburg Weingut wurde 1800 fertiggestellt. Das kapholländische Haus mit Reetdach steht heute unter Denkmalschutz: Fensterläden aus Gelbholz, wohnliche Balken, Türen aus Holz und handgefertigte Terrakottafliesen schmücken das Gebäude und verleihen ihm eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Eine große Veranda lädt zum abendlichen Entspannen mit einem Gläschen Wein ein, umrahmt von majestätischen und schattenspendenden Eichen.